Isi sebuah uraian jabatan – Uraian Pekerjaan (4)

Aspek penting lainnya untuk penulisan job description yang lengkap adalah adanya Dimensi Jabatan.  Dimensi jabatan adalah hal-hal penting yang dikelola oleh pemangku jabatan yang memberikan dampak secara langsung maupun tidak langsung. Dimensi juga berguna untuk membedakan suatu jabatan dengan jabatan lain yang serupa. Berikut adalah contoh Dimensi Jabatan

        Aspek keuangan (financial aspect)

–      Annual budget, expense, operating cost, project cost

–       Annual income, revenue, sales turn over

        Aspek penjualan dan pemasaran (sales and marketing aspect)

          Sales area

          Promotion/Advertising budget

          Banyaknya merk (brand) yang dikelola

          Total sales

        Aspek produksi dan perawatan (production and maitenance  aspect)

          Jumlah/luas  pabrik / project site yang dikelola

          Biaya perawatan

          Nilai mesin/ unit alat berat yang dikelola

        Jumlah karyawan yang menjadi subordinate 

Adanya dimensi, memberikan ruang untuk job description suatu posisi tidak perlu banyak perubahan, bila jabatan tersebut hanya sedikit berbeda. Sebagai contoh, jika suatu jabatan memiliki tugas pokok yang 80% sama dengan suatu jabatan lain, maka job descriptionnya bisa dibuat sama. Yang perlu dibedakan adalah hanya pada dimensi jabatannya.

Satu pemikiran pada “Isi sebuah uraian jabatan – Uraian Pekerjaan (4)

  1. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize so that I may just
    subscribe. Thanks.|
    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire
    to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you
    can write next articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read more things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I may just I desire to recommend you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things approximately it!|
    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours lately,
    yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like
    yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. In my view, if all website
    owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net might be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this paragraph at this place at this weblog, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really pleasant post on building up
    new website.|
    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to let know her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the
    website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site.

    I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to return yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of
    this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a great job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox.

    Excellent Blog!|
    These are really great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to
    look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and wonderful design.|
    I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added
    you guys to blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough
    time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider
    at a honest price? Thank you, I appreciate it!|
    I love it when people get together and share views.

    Great site, stick with it!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
    amusement account it. Look advanced to far added
    agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get
    the issue solved soon. Many thanks|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Cheers!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared
    to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing
    at this web page.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be
    interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand
    over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give
    you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!|
    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot about this,
    like you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you simply could do
    with a few percent to power the message home a little bit,
    however other than that, that is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited several web sites however the audio feature for audio songs present at this web page is actually fabulous.|
    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
    i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes that make the greatest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I really love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    attempting to create my own blog and would love to learn where
    you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Cheers!|
    Howdy! This blog post could not be written much better! Going through
    this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a great read. Thanks for
    sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There is definately a lot to find out about this topic.
    I really like all of the points you made.|
    You made some decent points there. I looked on the web to find out
    more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info an individual supply for your guests?

    Is gonna be back ceaselessly in order to check out new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I have got you book marked to check out new stuff you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s articles or reviews everyday along with a mug
    of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this blog post page to all my
    friends, because if like to read it next my links will too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a
    way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be
    really appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back often!|
    Wonderful article! That is the type of info that are supposed
    to be shared across the net. Shame on the seek engines
    for no longer positioning this publish upper! Come on over and consult with my website
    . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I
    find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something
    back and help others like you helped me.|
    Hi there, I think your site may be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE,
    it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, excellent site!|
    Someone essentially assist to make critically posts I would state.

    This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this
    actual post amazing. Fantastic task!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much.
    I’m hoping to offer something again and aid others like you aided me.|
    Hi! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got here on this
    post. I’ll be returning to your website for more soon.|
    I all the time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now
    I am using net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your method of telling the whole thing in this article is really good, all be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your site by means of Google at the same
    time as looking for a comparable matter, your web site got
    here up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog thru Google, and found
    that it’s really informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of other people will likely be
    benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest
    website and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do
    you have any recommendations?|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nice blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing talents and also with the layout to
    your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your site
    in internet explorer, might check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge component of other people will pass over your wonderful writing because of
    this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to
    “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I
    suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!\

Tinggalkan komentar